Witzenmann Korea

Management

Dong-Cheon Lee

Phone: +82 41 589 7710
Fax: +82 41 589 7766
Email: Dong-Cheon.Lee@witzenmann.com

Sales&Cost / Design&Development / Product Application

Sang-Kyun Park

Phone: +82 41 589 7791
Fax: +82 41 589 7725
Email: Sang-Kyun.Park@witzenmann.com

Tech Center

Tae-Kyung Jang

Phone: +82 41 589 7783
Fax: +82 41 589 7788
Email: Tae-Kyung.Jang@witzenmann.com

Production / Purchasing&Logistics / Quality Management

Bo-Hyun Noh

Phone: +82 41 589 7740
Fax: +82 41 589 7766
Email: Boh-Hyun.Noh@witzenmann.com

Human Resources

Won-Kwon Kim

Phone: +82 41 589 7733
Fax: +82 41 589 7725
Email: Won-Kwon.Kim@witzenmann.com

Accounting and Finance

Jin-Ho Ahn

Phone: +82 41 589 7723
Fax: +82 41 589 7725
Email: Jin-Ho.Ahn@witzenmann.com

Witzenmann Korea